Ysabel Barnett Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2013 - 2014 TVUSD Calendar District Program Improvement BES Newsletter BES School Garden BASES Student Registration Lunch Menu BES Watch D.O.G.S. BES Emergency Plan BES Healthy Kids Survey Community Support Character Traits School Song Suggested Supply List
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Common Core Resources
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links Go Math
Student of the Month 2013 - 2014 5th Grade AstroCamp Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2013-2014 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... PTO Events Slideshow
Welcome Back, Pioneers! 8/14 Father Son Campout - 9/6 Patriotic Day - 9/11 Movie Night - 9/27 Watch D.O.G.S. Kickoff - 10/3 Mix Match Fashion Disaster Day - 10/16 Mr. Dixon Gets a Mohawk! - 10/18 Harvest Festival Story Night - 11/6 Decades Day - 11/20 Kindergarten Polar Express - 12/20 Neon Day Father Daughter Dance - 2/7 Dr. Seuss / Storybook Character - 2/28 Mother Son Bingo - 3/14 Career Day - 4/16 VAPA: Visual and Performing Arts
Fifth Grade

 

Mr. Lazo
Website
slazo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #34
951-296-5579 x3034

 

Mrs. Jackson
Website
djackson@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #42
951-296-5579 x3042

 

Mrs. Alexander
Website
jalexander@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #43
951-296-5579 x3043

 

 

Mrs. Nielsen
 Website
enielsen@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #44
951-296-5579 x3044

 

 

Mrs. Hall
Website
chall@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #45
951-296-5579 x3045

 

 

Mr. Yorke
Website
pyorke@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #46
951-296-5579 x3046