Ysabel Barnett Elementary School Home
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2014 - 2015 TVUSD Calendar District Program Improvement BES Newsletter Health Office BES Emergency Plan BES School Garden BASES BES Watch D.O.G.S. BES Healthy Kids Survey Community Support Character Traits School Song Suggested Supply List
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Common Core Resources
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links Go Math
Student of the Month 2014 - 2015 5th Grade AstroCamp - 2015 Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2014-2015 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... PTO Events Slideshow
Welcome Back, Pioneers! 8/13 Patriotic Day, 9/11 Watch D.O.G.S. Kick-off, 9/11 Movie Night Father Son Campout Superhero Day! Mohawk Reveal for Unfundraiser Reward! Harvest Festival Fashion Disaster Day Father Daughter Dance - 2/6 Mustache Day
Kindergarten

 

 

Baubault_Heather.jpg
 

Ms. Baubault
Transitional Kindergarten
 hbaubault@tvusd.k12.ca.us  Room #1
951-296-5579 x3001

 

McClellan_Ken.jpg
 

Mr. McClellan
Website kmcclellan@tvusd.k12.ca.us Room #2
951-296-5579 x3002

 

Marabotto_Donna.jpg
 

Mrs. Marabotto
Website dmarabotto@tvusd.k12.ca.us  Room #3 
951-296-5579 x3003

 

Dickey_Joan.jpg
 

Mrs. Dickey
Website  jdickey@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #4
951-296-5579 x3004

 

Mabalot_Laurie.jpg
 

Mrs. Mabalot
Website
lmabalot@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room # 5
951-296-5579 x3005

 

Garcia_Cara.jpg
 

Mrs. Garcia
Website
cgarcia@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room # 5
951-296-5579 x3005

 

 

Larrabee_Diana.jpg
 

Ms. Larrabee
Website
dlarrabee@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room # 8
951-296-5579 x3008