Ysabel Barnett Elementary School  Logo
Principal's Message Daily Schedule 2017-2018 TVUSD Calendar BES Behavior Standards Common Core Curriculum RTI CAASPP Testing Health Office ELAC BES Emergency Plan BASES Community Support School Song Suggested Supply List BES School Garden
Staff Directory Teachers Administrators and Staff
Student Links Parent Links Teacher Links
Student of the Month 5th Grade AstroCamp - 2018 Student Council BES Spirit Wear BES Recycling Program
PTO Board Members & Committee Chairs 2017-2018 Parent Calendar PTO Volunteer Form Where Your Money Goes... Community Support and Donations

Third Grade

 

Affsa Diane.jpg

 

Mrs. Affsa
Website 
 daffsa@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #29
951-296-5579 x3029

Donnelly Cynde.jpg

Mrs. Donnelly
Website
cdonnelly@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #14
951-296-5579 x3014 

 

00765.jpg
 

Mrs. Hamilton
Website
 khamilton1@tvusd.k12.ca.us  
Room #28
951-296-5579 x3028

 



 

Mrs. Koehle
Website
mkoehle@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
Room #28
951-296-5579 x3028

 

Mowrer Joe.jpg
 

Mr. Mowrer 
Website
jmowrer@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #33
951-296-5579 x3033

 

Rivera Leigh.jpg
 

Mrs. Rivera 
Website
lgracey@tvusd.k12.ca.us 
Room #32
951-296-5579 x3032

 

Slojkowski Debbie.jpg
 

Mrs. Slojkowski
Website
 dslojkowski@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #22
951-296-5579 x3031

 

Udell Stacy.jpg
 

Mrs. Udell
Website
sudell@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #13
951-296-5579 x3013

 

Lazo Sonny.jpg
 

Mr. Lazo
Website
slazo@tvusd.k12.ca.us
Room #34
951-296-5579 x3034